Race Dates 2019 – 2020

Southern Harness Dates 2019-2020    
DateClubTrackNumber of RacesStart Time
Sunday 10th AugustGore HRCGore 812 noon
Sunday 25th AugustGore HRCGore 912 noon
Sunday 8th SeptemberWinton HRCWinton912 noon
Saturday 21st September Invercargill HRCAscot Park912 noon
Thursday 26th SeptemberWinton HRCWinton83pm
Saturday 5th OctoberNorthern Southland TC Ascot Park1012 noon
Saturday 12th October Gore HRCGore1012 noon
Sunday 20th OctoberRiverton TCAscot Park1012 noon
Sunday 27th OctoberTuapeka HRCForbury Park 1012 noon
Thursday 7th NovemberInvercargill HRCAscot Park102pm
Sunday 10th November Wyndham HRCWyndham 1012 noon
Sunday 17th November Wyndham HRCWyndham 1012 noon
Friday 22nd NovemberInvercargill HRCAscot Park1012 noon
Saturday 7th December Invercargill HRCAscot Park1012 noon
Sunday 15th DecemberWinton HRCWinton1012 noon
Saturday 21st December Wairio TCWinton1112 noon
Friday 27th December Gore HRCGore102pm
Tuesday 31st December Winton HRCWinton91pm
Thursday 2nd January Central Otago TCOmakau1112:30pm
Saturday 4th JanuaryRoxburgh TCRoxburgh111pm
Monday 6th JanuaryWyndham HRCCromwell1112 noon
Thursday 9th January Northern Southland TCAscot Park103pm
Thursday 16th JanuaryWyndham HRCWyndham103pm
Saturday 25th JanuaryInvercargill HRCAscot Park1112 noon
Thursday 30th JanuaryWyndham HRCWyndham84pm
Sunday 2nd FebruaryWyndham HRCWyndham1012 noon
Saturday 8th FebruaryGore HRCGore1112 noon
Sunday 16th FebruaryWinton HRCWinton1012 noon
Friday 21st February Invercargill HRCAscot Park103pm
Sunday 1st MarchInvercargill HRCAscot Park1012 noon
Saturday 7th MarchNorthern Southland TCAscot Park1112 noon
Saturday 14th MarchWyndham HRCWyndham1112 noon
Saturday 21st March Wairio TCWinton1012 noon
Saturday 28th March Invercargill HRCAscot Park1012 noon
Saturday 4th AprilInvercargill HRCAscot Park 1012 noon
Saturday 18th April Winton HRCWinton1012 noon
Tuesday 21st April Invercargill HRC (Dual Code)Ascot Park 812 noon
Sunday 26th April Invercargill HRC Ascot Park 1112 noon
Saturday 2nd May Invercargill HRCAscot Park 912 noon
Saturday 9th May Winton HRCWinton1112 noon
Saturday 16th MayGore HRCGore1012 noon
Saturday 23rd MayInvercargill HRCAscot Park 1012 noon
Monday 1st June Invercargill HRCAscot Park1011:30am
Saturday 6th April Invercargill HRCAscot Park1011:30am