Ladyship Winners 2018-2019

Ladyship Winners 2018-2019        
DateVenueStakeWinnerAgeTrainerDriverDistance Time
13th October 2018Gore12000Delightful Deal4 year old mareNathan WilliamsonNathan Williamson1700 metre mobile 2-05.8
18th November 2018Wyndham12000Rockabilly Blues4 year old mareKatrina and John PriceNathan Williamson1609 metres mobile1-55.6
22nd December 2018Wairio12000Tango Dancer3 year old fillyClark BarronMatty Williamson1609 metres mobile1-57.7
21st January 2019Ascot Park12000Balcatherine3 year old fillyBrent McIntyreNathan Williamson2200 metre mobile2-53.1
16th March 2019Wyndham12000Major Sass3 year old fillyPaul CourtBlair Orange1609 metres mobile1-56.2
30th March 2019Ascot Park12000Miss V C 5 year old mareKeith MooreBrent Barclay2200 metre mobile2-45.3
6th April 2019-Super FinalAscot Park20000Rockabilly Blues4 year old mareKatrina and John PriceNathan Williamson2200 metre mobile2-45.0
3rd June 2019Ascot Park12000Take A Bet3 year old fillyGeoff DunnTim Williams2200 metre mobile2-48.0