Invercargill Cup

Interprovincial Drivers and Trans Tasman Championship  
YearIndividual WinnerTeam Winner
1989Hamish HunterSouthland
1990Kirk LarsenSouthland Under 20
1991Anthony ButtCanterbury
1992Anthony ButtWaikato
1993Ken BarronSouthland
1994Trevor WalshMid Canterbury
1995Jan GouldCentral Districts
1996Greg CowieMid Canterbury
1997Ali MalcolmsonMid Canterbury
1998Hamish HunterSouthland
1999Colin De FillipiCanterbury
2000Colin De FillipiCanterbury
2001Clark BarronSouthland
2001Stephen DoodySouthland
2002Maurice McKendryAuckland
2003Peter FergusonWaikato
2004Clark BarronSouthland
2005Ricky MayCentral Districts
2006Brent BarclaySouthland
2007Mark JonesWaikato
2008Ricky MayCanterbury
2009Dexter DunnCanterbury
2010Dexter DunnSouthland
2011David ButcherWaikato
2012Blair OrangeCanterbury
2013Dexter DunnOtago
2014Maurice McKendryNorth Island
2015Zac ButcherNorth Island
2016Lance JusticeAustralia
2017Gavin SmithNorth of the Waitaki
2018Nathan WilliamsonSouth of the Waitaki