“Drive With Five” – Friday 23rd April 2021

 

Drive with five

Brent Barclay

Driver

Meeting: Winton HRC

Race: XX

Horse:  XXX

Bet: $10 each way 

WINS

1/3

Dollars won: $51.00/$240.00

Brent’s form line: X651

Jokers: 0/2

Shu Bets: 1/1

Phil Williamson

Trainer/driver

Meeting:  Winton HRC

Race: XX

Horse: XXX

Bet: $10 each way

WINS

1/3

Dollars won: $465.00/$400.00

Phil’s form line: X312

Jokers: 2/2

Shu Bets: 1/1

Brett Gray 

Trainer

Meeting: Winton HRC

Race: XX

Horse: XXX

Bet: $10 each way

WINS

0/3

Dollars won: $14.00/$60.00

Brett’s form line: X663

Jokers: 0/2

Shu Bets: 0/1

Alister Black

Trainer/Driver

Meeting: Winton HRC

Race: XX

Horse: XXX

Bet: $10 each way

WINS

2/3

Dollars won: $76.00/$60.00

Alister’s form line: X711

Jokers: 0/2

Shu Bets: 0/1

 

Matty Williamson

Trainer/Driver

Meeting: Winton HRC

Race: XX

Horse: XXX

Bet: $10 each way

WINS

0/3

Dollars won: $110.00/$220.00

Matty form line: X032

Jokers: 2/2

Shu Bets: 0/1

Drive With Five – How it Works.

Each guest selector selects a horse at a Southern Harness meeting and is awarded an imaginary $10 each way bet on the chart.

If a horse is scratched, no points will be added to the tally and the running dollar amount will remain the same.

Two JOKER rounds will be available to each trainer/driver during the series. When they “play” the JOKER the bet will become $50 each way.

Once per round a “Shoe In” bet will be allowed which is $100 each way.

Rounds (10)

Round One: Wyndham HRC – Thursday 1st April

Round Two: Invercargill HRC – Saturday 10th April

Round Three: Wairio TC – Saturday 17th April

Round Four: Winton HRC – Friday 23rd April

Round Five: Invercargill HRC – Sunday 2nd May

Round Six: Invercargill HRC – Saturday 8th May

Round: Seven: Winton HRC – Saturday 15th May

Round Eight: Invercargill HRC – Saturday 22nd May

Round Nine: Invercargill HRC – Saturday 5th June

Round Ten: Invercargill HRC – Saturday 19th June