“Drive With Five” – Round One

 

Drive with five

Tony Stratford

Trainer/Driver

Meeting:  Invercargill HRC

Race: XX

Horse:  XXX

Bet: $10 each way

WINS

0/0

Dollars won: $00.00/$00.00

Tony’s form line: X

Jokers: 0/3

Shu Bets: 0/1

Craig Laurenson

Trainer

Meeting: Invercargill HRC

Race: XX

Horse: XXX

Bet: $10 each way

WINS

0/0

Dollars won: $00.00/$00.00

Craig’s form line: X

Jokers: 0/3

Shu Bets: 0/1

Craig Heyrick

Sponsor/Punter

Meeting: Invercargill HRC

Race: XX

Horse: XXX

Bet: $10 each way

WINS

0/0

Dollars won: $00.00/$00.00

Craig’s form line: X

Jokers: 0/3

Shu Bets: 0/1

Brad Williamson

Trainer/Driver

Meeting: Invercargill HRC

Race: XX

Horse: XXX

Bet: $10 each way

WINS

0/0

Dollars won: $00.00/$00.00

Brad’s form line: X

Jokers: 0/3

Shu Bets: 0/1

 

Jason Broad

SHRC General Manager

Meeting: Invercargill HRC

Race: XX

Horse: XXX

Bet: $10 each way

WINS

0/0

Dollars won: $00.00/$00.00

Jason’s form line: X

Jokers: 0/3

Shu Bets: 0/1

Drive With Five – How it Works.

Each guest selector selects a horse at a Southern Harness meeting and is awarded an imaginary $10 each way bet on the chart.

If a horse is scratched, no points will be added to the tally and the running dollar amount will remain the same.

THREE JOKER rounds will be available to each trainer/driver during the series. When they “play” the JOKER the bet will become $50 each way.

Once per round a “Shoe In” bet will be allowed which is $100 each way.

Round One: Thursday 5th August – Invercargill HRC

Round Two: Thursday 12th August – Gore HRC

Round Three: Thursday 19th August – Winton HRC

Round Four: Thursday 26th August – Winton HRC

Round Five: Thursday 2nd September – Invercargill HRC

Round Six: Thursday 9th September – Wyndham HRC

Round Seven: Saturday 18th September Invercargill HRC

Round Eight: Sunday 19th September – Oamaru HRC

Round Nine: Thursday 23rd September – Winton HRC

Round Ten: Thursday 30th September – Gore HRC

Round Eleven: Saturday 9th October – Northern Southland TC

Round Twelve: Thursday 14th October – Wairio TC

Round Thirteen: Sunday 17th October – Oamaru HRC