Drive With Five -Invercargill HRC – Saturday 21st September 2019

 

Drive with five

Brad Williamson

 Invercargill HRC

 Race: XX

 XX

$10 each way

 

WINS

1/3

Dollars won: $93.00/$60.00

Brad’s form line: X612

Jokers: 0/3

$100 All Up: 0/1

Shu Bets: 0/3

Gordon Lee

 Invercargill HRC

 Race: XX

 XX

$10 each way

WINS

1/3

Dollars won: $99.00/$60.00

Gordon’s form line: X312

Jokers: 0/3

$100 All Up: 0/1

Shu Bets: 0/3

Kirstin Barclay

 Invercargill HRC

 Race: XX

 XX

$10 each way

WINS

0/3

Dollars won: $31.00/$60.00

Kirstin’s form line: X572

Jokers: 0/3

$100 All Up: 0/1

Shu Bets: 0/3

Shane Matheson

 Invercargill HRC

 Race: XX

XX

$10 each way

WINS

0/3

Dollars won: $61.00/$60.00

Shane’s form line: X091

Jokers: 0/3

$100 All Up: 0/1

Shu Bets: 0/3

Murray Brown

 Invercargill HRC

 Race: XX

 XX

$10 each way

WINS

0/3

Dollars won: $85.00/$140.00

Murray’s form line: X622

Jokers: 1/3

$100 All Up: 0/1

Shu Bets: 0/3

The Train Off – How it Works.

Each guest selector selects a horse at a Southern Harness meeting and is awarded an imaginary $10 each way bet on the chart.

If a horse is scratched, no points will be added to the tally and the running dollar amount will remain the same.

The winner of the competition will be the trainer who wins the most money. In case of a draw, a sprint down the Gore grass track will decide the winner!!!

Three JOKER rounds will be available to each trainer/driver during the series. When they “play” the JOKER the bet will become $50 each way.

Twice per round a “Shoe In” bet will be allowed which is $100 each way.

For one round there will be an all up bet. This could be win to win, win to place or place to place bet. This will be worth $100.

Round One: Gore – Saturday 10th August

Round Two: Gore – Sunday 25th August

Round Three: Winton- Sunday 8th September

Round Four: Invercargill – Saturday 21st September

Round Five: Winton – Thursday 26th September

Round Six: Northern Southland – Saturday 5th October

Round Seven: Gore – Saturday 12th October

Round Eight: Riverton – Sunday 20th October

Round Nine: Tuapeka – Sunday 27th October

Round Ten: Invercargill – Thursday 7th November

Round Eleven: Wyndham – Sunday 10th November

Round Twelve: Wyndham – Sunday 17th November

Round Thirteen: Invercargill – Friday 22nd November