“Drive With Five” – Saturday 30th January 2021

 

Drive with five

Ross Wilson

Trainer

Invercargill HRC

Race: XX

Horse:  XXX

Bet: $10 each way 

WINS

1/6

Dollars won: $268.00/$200.00

Ross’s form line: X1553302

Jokers: 0/2

$100 All Up: 1/1

Shu Bets: 0/2

Nathan Williamson

Trainer/driver

Invercargill HRC

Race: XX

Horse: XXX

Bet: $10 each way

 

WINS

2/6

Dollars won: $238.00/$280.00

Nathan’s form line: X921167

Jokers: 2/2

$100 All Up: 0/1

Shu Bets: 0/2

Brett Gray 

Trainer

Invercargill HRC

Race: XX

Horse: XXX

Bet: $10 each way

WINS

1/6

Dollars won: $81.00/$200.00

Brett’s form line: X753717

Jokers: 1/2

$100 All Up: 0/1

Shu Bets: 0/2

Ellie Barron

Driver

Invercargill HRC

Race: XX

Horse: XXX

Bet: $10 each way

WINS

1/6

Dollars won: $86.00/$300.00

Ellie’s form line: X274215

Jokers: 0/2

$100 All Up: 0/1

Shu Bets: 1/2

Tony Stratford

Trainer/Driver

Invercargill HRC

Race: XX

Horse: XXX

Bet: $10 each way

WINS

1/6

Dollars won: $211.00/$460.00

Tony’s form line: X755172

Jokers: 2/2

$100 All Up: 0/1

Shu Bets: 1/2

Drive With Five – How it Works.

Each guest selector selects a horse at a Southern Harness meeting and is awarded an imaginary $10 each way bet on the chart.

If a horse is scratched, no points will be added to the tally and the running dollar amount will remain the same.

Two JOKER rounds will be available to each trainer/driver during the series. When they “play” the JOKER the bet will become $50 each way.

Twice per round a “Shoe In” bet will be allowed which is $100 each way.

For one round there will be an all up bet. This could be win to win, win to place or place to place bet. This will be worth $100.

Rounds (15)

Round One: Gore HRC – Sunday 27th December

Round Two: Winton HRC – Thursday 31st December

Round Three: Central Otago TC – Saturday 2nd January

Round Four: Roxburgh TC – Monday 4th January

Round Five: Wyndham HRC – Wednesday 6th January

Round Six: Northern Southland TC – Wednesday 13th January

Round: Seven: Winton HRC – Wednesday 20th January

Round Eight: Invercargill HRC – Saturday 30th January

Round Nine: Winton HRC – Sunday 7th February

Round Ten: Riverton TC – Saturday 13th February

Round Eleven: Winton HRC – Sunday 21st February

Round Twelve: Invercargill HRC – Wednesday 24th February

Round Thirteen: Riverton TC – Thursday 4th March

Round Fourteen:  Northern Southland TC – Saturday 13th March

Round Fifteen: Winton HRC – Saturday 20th March