Southland Trial Dates 2018-2019

Southland Trial Dates 2018 – 2019  
Wednesday 8th August Invercargill
Wednesday 22nd August Gore
   
Wednesday 5th September Winton
Wednesday 19th September Invercargill
   
Wednesday 3rd October Wyndham
Wednesday 17th October Gore
Wednesday 31st October Winton
   
Wednesday 7th November Invercargill
Wednesday 21st November Wyndham
   
Sunday 2nd December Balfour /Equalisator Meeting
Wednesday 12th December Winton
Thursday 20th December Invercargill
   
Wednesday 9th January Gore
Wednesday 23rd January Winton
   
Wednesday 6th February Wyndham
Wednesday 13th February Gore
Wednesday 27th February Invercargill
   
Wednesday 13th March Winton
Wednesday 20th March Gore
   
Wednesday 3rd April Wyndham
Wednesday 17th April Invercargill
   
Wednesday 1st May Winton
Wednesday 15th May Gore
   
Wednesday 29th May Wyndham
Wednesday 5th June Invercargill
   
Entries Close: 12 noon the day before  
   
All Trial Meetings start at 1pm