Race Dates 2019 – 2020

Southern Harness Dates 2019-2020
Date Club Track Number of Races Start Time
Sunday 10th August Gore HRC Gore 8 12 noon
Sunday 25th August Gore HRC Gore 9 12 noon
Sunday 8th September Winton HRC Winton 9 12 noon
Saturday 21st September Invercargill HRC Ascot Park 9 12 noon
Thursday 26th September Winton HRC Winton 8 3pm
Saturday 5th October Northern Southland TC Ascot Park 10 12 noon
Saturday 12th October Gore HRC Gore 10 12 noon
Sunday 20th October Riverton TC Ascot Park 10 12 noon
Sunday 27th October Tuapeka HRC Forbury Park 10 12 noon
Thursday 7th November Invercargill HRC Ascot Park 10 2pm
Sunday 10th November Wyndham HRC Wyndham 10 12 noon
Sunday 17th November Wyndham HRC Wyndham 10 12 noon
Friday 22nd November Invercargill HRC Ascot Park 10 12 noon
Saturday 7th December Invercargill HRC Ascot Park 10 12 noon
Sunday 15th December Winton HRC Winton 10 12 noon
Saturday 21st December Wairio TC Winton 11 12 noon
Friday 27th December Gore HRC Gore 10 2pm
Tuesday 31st December Winton HRC Winton 9 1pm
Thursday 2nd January Central Otago TC Omakau 11 12:30pm
Saturday 4th January Roxburgh TC Roxburgh 11 1pm
Monday 6th January Wyndham HRC Cromwell 11 12 noon
Thursday 9th January Northern Southland TC Ascot Park 10 3pm
Thursday 16th January Wyndham HRC Wyndham 10 3pm
Saturday 25th January Invercargill HRC Ascot Park 11 12 noon
Thursday 30th January Wyndham HRC Wyndham 8 4pm
Sunday 2nd February Wyndham HRC Wyndham 10 12 noon
Saturday 8th February Gore HRC Gore 11 12 noon
Sunday 16th February Winton HRC Winton 10 12 noon
Friday 21st February Invercargill HRC Ascot Park 10 3pm
Sunday 1st March Invercargill HRC Ascot Park 10 12 noon
Saturday 7th March Northern Southland TC Ascot Park 11 12 noon
Saturday 14th March Wyndham HRC Wyndham 11 12 noon
Saturday 21st March Wairio TC Winton 10 12 noon
Saturday 28th March Invercargill HRC Ascot Park 10 12 noon
Saturday 4th April Invercargill HRC Ascot Park 10 12 noon
Saturday 18th April Winton HRC Winton 10 12 noon
Tuesday 21st April Invercargill HRC (Dual Code) Ascot Park 8 12 noon
Sunday 26th April Invercargill HRC Ascot Park 11 12 noon
Saturday 2nd May Invercargill HRC Ascot Park 9 12 noon
Saturday 9th May Winton HRC Winton 11 12 noon
Saturday 16th May Gore HRC Gore 10 12 noon
Saturday 23rd May Invercargill HRC Ascot Park 10 12 noon
Monday 1st June Invercargill HRC Ascot Park 10 11:30am
Saturday 6th April Invercargill HRC Ascot Park 10 11:30am